Page 1 of 1

Titles: 17








































Filters








































Stella Maris

Cormac McCarthy Author
(2022)

English

1972, BLACK RIVER FALLS, WISCONSIN: Alicia Western, twenty years old, with forty thousand dollars in a plastic bag, admits herself to the hospital. A doctoral candidate in mathematics at the Univer... Read more

The Accidental Duchess

Emma Manners, Duchess of Rutland Author
(2022)

English

Life in a castle isn't always a fairytale, as the Duchess of Rutland vividly illustrates in her fascinating, revealing and funny autobiography.When Emma Watkins, the pony-mad daughter of a Welsh fa... Read more

All's Fair in Love and Tequila

Gabriella Margo Author
(2022)

English

Salty air. Flowing margaritas. Beach sunsets ... and one annoying holiday crasher. Luisa Edmonds doesn't have time for bad dates and guys who don't take life seriously. And she certainly has no tim... Read more

A Girlhood

Carolyn Hays Author
(2022)

English

When Carolyn Hays's child made clear to the family that they were all wrong, he was not a boy, but, in fact, a girl, the Hays shifted pronouns, adopted a nickname and encouraged her to dress as she... Read more

Joyful, Joyful

Dapo Adeola Author
(2022)

English

A colour-illustrated collection of stories and poems celebrating joy, showcasing 40 talented Black writers and artists from across the world. Curated by British Book Awards Illustrator of the Year ... Read more

Bulldozed

The Road to Ruin Trilogy (Series)

Niki Savva Author
(2022)

English

'The gripping inside story of how Scott Morrison went from miracle man to roadkill. Savva portrays a fatally flawed leader who trashed his government, his party, and his legacy.' —Laurie Oake... Read more

Date with Malice

Julia Chapman Author
(2022)

English

Suspicious goings-on at a retirement home lead to an intriguing investigation in Date with Malice, the second cosy crime novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective series. Perfect for fans of Richard... Read more

Night Shift

Robin Cook Author
(2022)

English

In Night Shift, an exhilarating medical mystery-thriller by Robin Cook, fan favorites Jack and Laurie are lured into the dark underbelly of hospital dangers when an internist is murdered.Colleagues... Read more

The Personal Assistant

Kimberly Belle Author
(2022)

English

USA TODAY bestselling author Kimberly Belle returns with a deeply addictive thriller exploring the dark side of the digital world when an influencer's assistant goes missing. When Alex first began... Read more

The Courage of Magnolia Moon

Magnolia Moon (Series)

Book 3

Edwina Wyatt Author
Katherine Quinn Illustrator
(2022)

English

**eBook Only**Magnolia Moon is very good at finding courage. And when you've fought with your best friend and your grandma is sick, it will take great courage to find a way forward.Magnolia Moon re... Read more

This Is Not the End

Molly Morris Author
(2022)

English

Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings. And when he discovers that high-school outcast Olivia Moon can't die, things... Read more

My Friend the Octopus

Lindsay Galvin Author
(2022)

English

Twelve-year-old Vinnie Fyfe works in the tea-shop at Brighton aquarium, and waits for her milliner mother to return from Paris. The arrival of a giant octopus changes her life for ever as a grippin... Read more

The Greatest Team of All

Scott Gullan Author
(2022)

English

The Greatest Team of All is your definitive, blow-by-blow account of the Geelong Football Club team's rise to win the AFL 2022 Premiership. Revealing, insightful and action-packed, this book will t... Read more

How to Calm Your Mind

Chris Bailey Author
Chris Bailey Narrator
(2022)

English

How to Calm Your Mind offers a toolkit of accessible, science-backed strategies that reveal how the path to a less anxious life, and even greater productivity, runs directly through calm.When produ... Read more

Cheers, Geoff!

Geoff Shreeves Author
(2022)

English

Geoff Shreeves has been Sky Sports' pitchside reporter on the biggest games of football for decades. Cheers Geoff! is his funny, moving and hugely entertaining story.'A legend' - Arsène Wenger'No o... Read more

A Wild Child's Book of Birds

Dara McAnulty Author
Barry Falls Illustrator
(2022)

English

Join brilliant young naturalist Dara McAnulty – winner of the 2020 Wainwright Prize for his book Diary of a Young Naturalist and author of Wild Child! – on a journey through a year in t... Read more

The Poison Season

Mara Rutherford Author
(2022)

English

Outsiders are always given a choice: the Forest or the lake. Either way, they're never heard from again. Leelo has spent her entire life on Endla, coexisting with the bloodthirsty Forest and respec... Read more