Page 1 of 1

Titles: 28









































Filters









































Follow Your Breath

Emma Power Author
Jenna Meade Author
(2023)

English

Follow Your Breath is a practical introduction to life-changing breathing techniques, offering a 'breathwork menu' so you can turn to the page according to what you need at any given time and acces... Read more

Two Can Play That Game

Leanne Yong Author
(2023)

English

Funny and romantic, an upbeat YA novel about gaming, goals and getting even from a fresh new voice in contemporary fiction.How did I let my sister talk me into going out when I have a game to fix a... Read more

Tumbleglass

Kate Constable Author
(2023)

English

A wonderful time-slip novel full of secrets, family relationships and quiet magic, from the award-winning author of the bestselling and much-loved novels Crow Country, Cicada Summer and The January... Read more

The Lorikeet Tree

Paul Jennings Author
(2023)

English

A sister and brother face the hardest year of their lives and discover the healing power of nature in this compelling tale from master storyteller Paul Jennings.Emily loves the bush and the native ... Read more

The Death of John Lacey

Ben Hobson Author
(2023)

English

An Australian western set in the goldfields of Ballarat, The Death of John Lacey is a viscerally powerful story of greed, power and violence from the author of Snake Island.'The writing is honest, ... Read more

The Complete Australian Guide...

Sophie Walker Author
Jodi Wilson Author
(2023)

English

The definitive contemporary category buster for a modern generation of mothers by the creator of the top-rating podcast and online hub, Australian Birth Stories.'Excellent and empowering . . . a mu... Read more

How to Kill a Client

Joanna Jenkins Author
(2023)

English

Taking on law's old boys club can have deadly results... A gripping thriller from a bold new voice about misogyny, corruption and the legal industry.'Everyone is going to say what a great guy and a... Read more

Scout and the Rescue Dogs

Dianne Wolfer Author
Tony Flowers Illustrator
(2023)

English

A celebration of community, adventure, kindness and, above all, dogs!The summer holidays have finally arrived and Scout can't wait for her adventure in the big rig with Dad. They're on a mission to... Read more

Little Lunch

Danny Katz Author
Mitch Vane Illustrator
(2023)

English

**eBook Only** Three highly illustrated, hilarious stories about a group of kids and their adventures during the fifteen minutes of Little Lunch.At Little Lunch Mrs Gonsha's bum got stuck in the sl... Read more

Promise Boys

Nick Brooks Author
(2023)

English

Nick Brooks's Promise Boys is a trailblazing, blockbuster YA mystery about three teen boys of colour who must investigate their principal's murder to clear their own names. For fans of Angie Thomas... Read more

The Gifted Son

Genevieve Gannon Author
(2023)

English

A Sydney family's picture-perfect life is upended in an unputdownable new novel from the bestselling author of The Mothers.What if the worst day of your life turns out to be the making of you? Lill... Read more

The Book of Feeling Blue

Gwendoline Smith Author
(2023)

English

Bestselling author of The Book of Overthinking Gwendoline Smith explains what's going on when you're feeling down and offers advice on how best to cope.How do you know if you're just feeling a bit ... Read more

Headland

John Byrnes Author
(2023)

English

A coastal town is evacuated after record floods. Three young police officers are left behind. With a killer.The small beachside town of Gloster is on the edge of disaster. After constant rain, floo... Read more

Little Plum

Laura McPhee-Browne Author
(2023)

English

On the cusp of thirty, Coral learns that a thing is growing inside her body. It is not necessarily a complete disaster, she tells herself. I'm okay, she tells herself. Soon the thing inside her is ... Read more

Honor

Thrity Umrigar Author
Sneha Mathan Narrator
(2022)

English

'A powerful, important, unforgettable book' Cheryl Strayed, author of Wild In this riveting and immersive novel, bestselling author Thrity Umrigar tells the story of two couples and the sometimes d... Read more

Believing in Tomorrow

Rita Bradshaw Author
(2023)

English

Believing in Tomorrow is the new sweeping family saga from the top ten bestselling author of One Snowy Night, Rita Bradshaw.Molly McKenzie is only eleven years old when her abusive father beats her... Read more

The Party House

Lin Anderson Author
(2023)

English

'A real page-turner' Ian RankinThe Party House by Lin Anderson is a deeply atmospheric psychological thriller set in the Scottish Highlands for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and Sarah Pearse's The ... Read more

Bad Cree

Jessica Johns Author
(2023)

English

In this gripping debut, a young Cree woman's dreams lead her on a perilous journey of self-discovery that ultimately forces her to confront the toll of a legacy of violence on her family, her commu... Read more

You Talk, We Die

Judy Ryan Author
(2023)

English

'If not us, who? If not now, when?' You Talk, We Die is a highly personalised account of inner-city residents uniting in desperation to change their state government's response to a major health pr... Read more

Higher Sobriety

Jill Stark Author
(2023)

English

What happened next? It's the question Jill Stark has been asked most often since the publication of her acclaimed memoir, High Sobriety. As one of the original pioneers in the 'quit lit' space, Jil... Read more

The Homecoming

Alison Stuart Author
(2023)

English

They might be able to solve a crime - but can they build a life together? A compelling historical romance with a murder mystery at its core, for readers of Darry Fraser and Tea Cooper. 1892. It has... Read more

Shelter from the Storm

Penelope Janu Author
(2023)

English

When Patience Cartwright is stranded in her home town, the last thing she expects is a second chance at love... Fiercely independent naval officer, Patience Cartwright has never had a place to call... Read more

The Book of Burnout

Bev Aisbett Author
(2023)

English

Australia's bestselling anxiety and mental health expert, Bev Aisbett, tackles a growing mental health emergency: burnout. Burnout happens when we take on too much, when we think we can do the impo... Read more

The Neuroscience of Excellent...

Stan Rodski Author
(2023)

English

How to use the insights of neuroscience and the techniques of mindfulness to get a good night's sleep. Everyone's familiar with the consequences of lost sleep: you're groggy and irritable, your foc... Read more

Wild Card

Detective Zoe Mayer (Series)

Simon Rowell Author
(2023)

English

One foggy morning on the banks of the Murray River, a body is found in a burnt-out area of grassland. The heavily tattooed victim, who has suffered two bullet wounds to the head, is identified as F... Read more

Solve Your Own Mystery

Gareth P. Jones Author
Louise Forshaw Illustrator
(9999)

English

One puzzling mystery. Several slippery suspects. Endless possibilities!Welcome to Haventry, a town where the ordinary and extraordinary collide! With ghosts, werewolves and zombies living side by s... Read more

The Sharesies Guide to Investing

Leighton Roberts Author
Brooke Roberts Author
(2023)

English

The easy way to start investing in shares - whether you have $5 or $50,000 to investOnline investing platform Sharesies has revolutionised the way everyday people invest. Since its beginning in 201... Read more

Her Worthy Rake

Charlotte Anne Author
(2023)

English

Sparkling Regency romance full of wit, warmth and mystery from a fabulous new voice. If you like Georgette Heyer or all things Bridgerton, you'll love this. Is falling for this rake a mistake?Owen ... Read more